UH SBDCUH SBDCUH SBDCUH SBDC
Grow Your Business Sell to the Government Awards Start A Business

Advisory Council

Amos McDonald

BBVA Compass Bank

24 Waterway Ave. Ste. 1450

The Woodlands, TX  77380

281-893-7824 – Mobile 512-635-7802

Amos.mcdonald@bbvacompass.com

 

Bruce Tough

Tough Law Firm

819 Crossbridge Drive

Spring, TX 77380

281-681-0808

btough@toughlawfirm.net

 

Dan Elliott

Sun Belt Business Brokers

3645 FM 1960 West, Suite 105

Houston, TX  77068

281-440-5153 – Mobile 281-798-2910

delliott@sunbelttexas.com

 

Dave McIver

Wells Fargo Bank

27702 Tomball Parkway #200A

Tomball, TX  77375

281-290-6036 – Fax 281-290-6370

david.s.mciver@wellsfargo.com

 

Gil Staley

SMCW Economic Development Partnership

1400 Woodloch Forest Drive, #300

The Woodlands, TX  77380

281-363-8135 – Fax 281-298-6874

Gil.staley@EDPartnership.net

  

Glea Ramey

Karlins, Ramey & Tompkins

1610 Woodstead Court, Suite 245

The Woodlands, TX 77380

281-362-2906 – Fax 281-364-9677

GRamey@karlinsramey.com

 

 Debbie Howle

LSC-System Office, Economic Development

5000 Research Forest Drive

The Woodlands, TX 77380

832-813-6620

Debbie.howle@lonestar.edu

 

Jim Pollard

Community Impact Newspaper

8400 N. Sam Houston Parkway W., Suite 220

Houston, TX 77064

281-469-6181 – Fax 281-469-6189

jpollard@impactnews.com

 

Karen Hoylman

The Woodlands Area Chamber of Commerce

9320 Lakeside Blvd, Bldg 2, Suite 200

The Woodlands, TX 77380

281-267-5777 – Fax 281-292-1655

 

Judith Lux

LSC-System Office, Foundation

5000 Research Forest Drive

The Woodlands, TX 77381

832-813-6640

Judith.lux@lonestar.edu

 

Mark Sullivan

LegalShield

9206 Bent Spur Lane

Houston, TX  77064

713-594-9425

mesullivan@legalshieldassociate.com

 

Mikelyn Martin

Martin & Green LLC

P.O. Box 680586

Houston, TX 77268

713-301-5594

mmartin@martingreenllc.com

 

Rick Hatcher

Greater East Montgomery County Chamber

21575 Hwy 59 N. Suite 100 

New Caney, TX 77357

281-354-0051 – Fax 281-354-0091

rick@communitychamberemc.com

 

Scott Harper

Greater Conroe/Lake Conroe Chamber

505 West Davis, P.O. Box 2347

Conroe, TX 77305

936-538-7101 – Fax 936-756-6462

harper@conroe.org

 

Sheila Greaver

The Woodlands Area Chamber of Commerce

9320 Lakeside Blvd, Bldg 2, Suite 200

The Woodlands, TX 77380

281-363-8108; office-281-367-5777; Fax 281-363-8190

Sheila.greaver@woodlandschamber.org

 

Stephen Andersen

Woodforest National Bank

327 Rayford Road

Spring, TX 77386

832-375-2685 – Fax 832-375-3685

sandersen@woodforest.com

 

Ted Guest

Lake Houston Area Chamber

238 E. First Street

Humble, TX 77338

281-446-5030

tguest002@comcast.net

 

Toby Stephens

Greenspoint District

16945 Northchase Drive, Suite 1900

Houston, TX 77060

281-874-2134 – Fax 281-874-2151

tstephens@greenspoint.org

 

Vince Calicchia

Amegy Bank

2000 Spring Cypress Road

Spring, TX 77388

832-375-2644 – Fax 832-375-1848

Vincent.Calicchia@Amegybank.com