UH SBDCUH SBDCUH SBDCUH SBDC
Grow Your Business Sell to the Government Awards Start A Business

Advisory Council

Jim Alexander
Senior Vice President
Business Banking / Amegy Bank
4911 FM 1960 West
Houston, TX 77069
281.320.7428
713.561.0273 Fax
Jim.Alexander@Amegybank.com

Stephen Anderson
Woodforest National Bank
327 Rayford Road
Spring, TX  77386
832.375.2685
832.375.3685 Fax 
sanderson@woodforest.com

Dewayne Bernhardt
The Growth Coach
9010 Sendera Drive
Magnolia, TX 77354
281.305.1728
281.378.7050 Fax
d.bernhardt@thegrowthcoach.com

Vince Calicchia
Security State Bank
24624 Interstate 45 North, #200
Spring, TX  77386
281.719.1497
Vince.Calicchia@ssb-tx.com

Dan Elliott
Sunbelt Business Brokers
3648 FM 1960 West, Ste 105
Houston, TX  77068
281.354.0051
delliott@sunbelttexas.com

Ted Guest (Lake Houston Area Chamber)
238 E First St
Humble, TX 77338
281.446.5030
tguest002@comcast.net

Camille Hamilton
CMIT Solutions
6046 FM 2920 Suite 222
Spring, TX 77379
281.374.0006
832.201.8682
chamilton@cmitsolutions.com

Scott Harper (Greater Conroe/Lake Conroe Chamber)
505 West Davis
P.O. Box 2347
Conroe, TX 77305
936.538.7101
936.756.6462 Fax
harper@conroe.org

Debbie Howle
LSC-System Office, External Affairs
5000 Research Forest Dr
The Woodlands, TX 77381
832.813.6620
deborah.e.howle@lonestar.edu

Judy Lux
LSC-System Office, Foundation
5000 Research Forest Dr
The Woodlands, TX 77381
832.813.6640
judith.m.lux@lonestar.edu

Dave McIver
Wells Fargo Bank
27702 Tomball Parkway #200A
Tomball, TX 77375
281-290-6036
281-290-6370 Fax
David.s.mciver@wellsfargo.com

Jim Pollard
Community Impact Newspaper
8400 N. Sam Houston Parkway W. Suite 220
Houston, TX  77064
281.469.6181
281.469.6189 Fax
jpollard@impactnews.com

Glea Ramey
Karlins Ramey & Tompkins, LLC
8505 Technology Forest Place, Suite 702
The Woodlands, TX 77381
281.362.2906
281.364.9677 Fax
gramey@karlinsramey.com

Gil Staley
The Woodlands Area Economic Development Partnership
1400 Woodloch Forest Drive #300
The Woodlands, TX 77380
281.363.8135
281.298.6874 Fax
gil.staley@edpartnership.net

Toby Stephens (Greenspoint District)
16945 Northchase Drive, Suite 1900
Houston, TX  77060
281.874.2134
281.874.2151 Fax
tstephens@greenspoint.org

Mark Sullivan (CyFair Houston Chamber)
9206 Bent Spur Lane
Houston, TX  77064
713.594.9425
mesullivan@legalshieldassociate.com

Bruce Tough
Tough Law Firm
819 Crossbridge Dr.
Spring, TX 77380
281.681.0808
btough@toughlawfirm.net

George Van Horn (The Woodlands Area Chamber)
American Mortgage Solutions
2002 Timberloch Place, Suite 200
The Woodlands, TX 77380
281.651.9555
george@amortgagesolutions.com