UH SBDCUH SBDCUH SBDCUH SBDC
Grow Your Business Sell to the Government Awards Start A Business

Advisory Council

Barbara Thomason

Houston Northwest Chamber

3920 FM 1960

Houston, TX 77068

barbarat@houstonNWChamber.org


Brian Bondy

Conroe/Lake Conroe Chamber

505 W. Davis St.

Conroe, TX 77301

936-538-7101

brianb@conroe.org


Bruce Tough

Tough Law Firm

819 Crossbridge Drive

Spring, TX 77380

281-681-0808

btough@toughlawfirm.net

 

Dave McIver

Wells Fargo Bank

27702 Tomball Parkway #200A

Tomball, TX  77375

281-290-6036 – Fax 281-290-6370

david.s.mciver@wellsfargo.com


Ellie Pfahl

The Woodlands Area Chamber of Commerce

9320 Lakeside Blvd., Bldg 2, Suite 200

The Woodlands, TX 77381

281-367-5777

Ellie.pfahl@woodlandschamber.org


Gil P. Staley

The Woodlands Area Economic Development Partnership

9320 Lakeside Blvd., #200

The Woodlands, TX  77381

281-363-8135 – Fax 281-298-6874

Gil.staley@EDPartnership.net

  

Jenna Armstrong

Lake Houston Area Chamber

110 W. Main Street

Humble, TX 77338

281-446-2128

jarmstrong@lakehouson.org


Jesssica Smith

Iberia Bank

8910 W. Sam Houston Pkwy N

Houston, TX 77040

713-624-1393 – Fax 832-648-3661

Jessica.Smith@iberiabank.com

 

Leslie Martone

CyFair Houston Chamber of Commerce

8711 Highway 6 N, #120

Houston, TX 77095

281-373-1390

leslie@cyfairchamber.com


Mark Sullivan

LegalShield

9206 Bent Spur Lane

Houston, TX  77064

713-594-9425

mesullivan@legalshieldassociate.com

 

Mikelyn Martin

Martin & Green LLC

P.O. Box 680586

Houston, TX 77268

713-301-5594

mmartin@martingreenllc.com

 

Patty McHugh

Community Impact Newspaper

8400 N. Sam Houston Pkwy W., Suite 220

Houston, TX 77064

281-469-6161 - Fax 281-469-6189

pmchugh@communityimpact.com


Rick Hatcher

Greater East Montgomery County Chamber

21575 Hwy 59 N. Suite 100 

New Caney, TX 77357

281-354-0051 – Fax 281-354-0091

rick@communitychamberemc.com


Robert Fiederlein

Greenspoint District

16945 Northchase Drive, Suite 1900

Houston, TX 77060

281-874-2137

rfiederlein@greenspoint.org


Ted Guest

Lake Houston Area Chamber of Commerce

110 W. Main Street

Humble, TX 77338

281-546-5699

tguest002@comcast.net

 

Vince Calicchia

Amegy Bank

2000 Spring Cypress Road

Spring, TX 77388

832-375-2644 – Fax 832-375-1848

Vincent.Calicchia@Amegybank.com