UH SBDCUH SBDCUH SBDCUH SBDC
Grow Your Business Sell to the Government Awards Start A Business

Advisory Council

Barbara Thomason

Houston Northwest Chamber

3920 FM 1960

Houston, TX 77068

barbarat@houstonNWChamber.org


Brian Bondy

Conroe/Lake Conroe Chamber

505 W. Davis St.

Conroe, TX 77301

936-538-7101

brianb@conroe.org


Dave McIver

Wells Fargo Bank

27702 Tomball Parkway #200A

Tomball, TX  77375

281-290-6036 – Fax 281-290-6370

david.s.mciver@wellsfargo.com


JJ Hollie

The Woodlands Area Chamber of Commerce

9320 Lakeside Blvd., Bldg 2, Suite 200

The Woodlands, TX 77381

281-367-5777

jjhollie@woodlandschamber.org


Gil P. Staley

The Woodlands Area Economic Development Partnership

9320 Lakeside Blvd., #200

The Woodlands, TX  77381

281-363-8135 – Fax 281-298-6874

Gil.staley@EDPartnership.net

  

Jenna Armstrong

Lake Houston Area Chamber

110 W. Main Street

Humble, TX 77338

281-446-2128

jarmstrong@lakehouson.org


Jennifer Kelley Bruse

HELLO Woodlands

jen@hellowoodlands.com


Jessica Smith

Iberia Bank

8910 W. Sam Houston Pkwy N

Houston, TX 77040

713-624-1393 – Fax 832-648-3661

rick@communitychamberemc.com

 

Kelly Violette

Tomball Economic Development Corporation

29201 Quinn Road, Suite B

Tomball, TX 77377

281-401-4086 - Fax 281-351-7223

kviolette@tomballtxedc.org


Leslie Martone

CyFair Houston Chamber of Commerce

8711 Highway 6 N, #120

Houston, TX 77095

281-373-1390

leslie@cyfairchamber.com


Mark Mitchell

Lake Houston EDP

110 W. Main Street

Humble, TX  77338

281-319-8901

mmitchell@lakehouston.org


Patty McHugh

Community Impact Newspapers

8400 N. Sam Houston Pkwy W., Suite 220

Houston, TX 77064

281-469-6161 - Fax 281-469-6189

pmchugh@communityimpact.com


Rick Hatcher

Greater East Montgomery County Chamber

21575 Hwy 59 N. Suite 100 

New Caney, TX 77357

281-354-0051 – Fax 281-354-0091

rick@communitychamberemc.com

 

Sandy Barton

Greater Magnolia Parkway Chamber

18935 FM 1488

Magnolia, TX 77353

281-356-1488 - Fax 281-356-2552

sandyb@greatermagnoliaparkwaycc.org


Vince Calicchia

Amegy Bank

2000 Spring Cypress Road

Spring, TX 77388

832-375-2644 – Fax 832-375-1848

Vincent.Calicchia@Amegybank.com